Donors & Friends

Donors & Friends

Members who contribute will be acknowledged on the air.
Friends who give yearly will be listed on the WTND Web site with links to their websites, Facebook Pages or Blogs if desired.

Pioneer Friends

Friends from September 2010 Fundraiser
WTND Board of Directors

Tom DePauw – President
Darryl Roberts – Executive Director
Elaine Hopkins – Secretary
John Engelhorn – Treasurer

Lisa Allyn
Jacqui Pollock
Mike Selders
Frank Merrill

Friends of WTND

Elaine Hopkins, Peoria Story Blog
Dan Needham of Needham Floral, Kansas City MO
Tom Joswick
Sam Parker, Macomb Artist
Bill Maakasadt
Ray Krey
Bob Fisher
John Hogerty of Bergstrom Automotive, WI
Judy Sadler
Angela Ferree
Jim Courter
Pat Stout
Downstate Story Literary Magazine
Inselhaus Bed & Breakfast, Macomb, IL
Christopher Vallillo, performer
Andrew Jayne, Tulsa OK
Bill Thompson
Nancy Crossman
Cecelia Majeres
Norma Kentner
Chris Strong
Janna Haworth
Janice Owens
Steve and Beverly Murray, Lake Weatherby MO
West Central Illinois Arts Center
Ukulele Macomb
Macomb Lion’s Club
Gail Clair, Kansas City, MO
Anne Burton, Burton Law Office, Macomb IL